Veranstaltungskalender
 

Adresse:

Kulturhaus Lüdenscheid

Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 9

58511 Lüdenscheid

http://www.kulturhaus-luedenscheid.de

Öffnungszeiten des Abonnementbüros & der Verwaltung:

Mo, Di, Fr: 08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Mi & Do: 08:30 - 13:00 Uhr & 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Kassenzeiten:

Mo: geschlossen

Di - Fr: 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr & 16:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Sa: 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Pressekontakt

Ansprechpartnerin: 

Rebecca Egeling
Tel.: 02351 / 17 12 87

Kontakte

Kulturhausleitung & Intendanz
Rebecca Egeling

Theaterkasse
Manuela Beilner, Irmtraut Hauptvogel
Tel.: 02351 / 17 12 99
theaterkasse@luedenscheid.de

Abonnementbüro & Verwaltung
Ina Rolf-Ferber
Tel.: 02351 / 17 13 71
ina.rolf-ferber@luedenscheid.de

Raumvermietung
Fabienne Buschinski
Tel.: 02351 / 17 14 08
fabienne.buschinski@luedenscheid.de

Produktionsassistenz & Partizipative Projekte
Laura Fiona Wieczorek
Tel.: 02351 / 17 15 92
laura.wieczorek@luedenscheid.de

Technische Leitung
Thomas Biedebach
Tel.:  02351/ 17 13 86
thomas.biedebach@luedenscheid.de

Hausmeister
Dieter Heinze
Tel.:  0175/ 45 18 841
dieter.heinze@luedenscheid.de

Pforte
Theresa Heliosch
Tel.:  02351/ 17 12 50

Februar 2020
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29  

Veranstaltungen finden:

Schriftgröße ändern